We found 0 results. View results

Land For Sale (Akköy)

1.800.000
Akköy, Yalova,
Favorite
Active Listing

Detaylar

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 547.50 m2
  • 547.50 m2

Description

Address: Akköy, Yalova
City:
State/County:
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22187
Price: 1.800.000
Property Size: 547.50 m2
Property Lot Size: 547.50 m2
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905440198699 WhatsApp

Diğer Danışmanlar

Similar Listings

For sale
Active Listing
612.67 m2

Compare Listings

Sinem KUMBETLI SEVINC