We found 0 results. View results

3+1 Flat FOR SALE in Gökçedere

$ 140.000
Gökçedere, Yalova,
Favorite
Active Listing

Detaylar

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 1 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 110.00 m2

Description

Address: Gökçedere, Yalova
City:
State/County:
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22185
Price: $ 140.000
Property Size: 110.00 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Disability Suitability
Elevator
External Features
Elevator
Parking (Open)
Sound insulation
Thermal insulation
Interior Details
Laundry room
Internal Features
Elevator
Laundry room
Video intercom
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905440198699 WhatsApp

Diğer Danışmanlar

Similar Listings

For sale
Active Listing
1 Rooms
3 Beds
2 Baths
For sale
Active Listing
1 Rooms
2 Beds
1 Baths
89.00 m2
For sale
Active Listing
1 Rooms
3 Beds
3 Baths
110.00 m2

Compare Listings

Sinem KUMBETLI SEVINC